Okeanos – Stiftung für das Meer
Foundation for the Sea
Auf der Marienhoehe 15
64297 Darmstadt
Tel: +49 6151 9182028
Fax: +49 6151 9182025

Dipl. rer. pol. Dieter Paulmann

Rui Camillo   
Julien Girardot
Natalia Tsoukala
Dena Seidel   
Murray Watson
and others

Okeanos Foundation

David Czap  

Dieter Paulmann
Dena Seidel
Tina Baumgartner

Simeon König 

We have worked with utmost care on the content of our websites and on choosing links.
In spite of this care all the information on our websites is provided without guarantee of accuracy, completeness or how up-to-date it is.
Okeanos is not responsible for the content of third parties’ websites.